Clubs

Wilson Clubs Photo
Asian/Pacific Islander Club
Duong Huynh
571-6039| dhuynh@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested
 
Band
Michael Herb
571-6062| mherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in Class / Email above if interested
 
Black Student Union (BSU)
Matthew Sherls
571-6007| msherls@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested
 
Bowling Club
Ken Richardson 
571-6108| kricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
meet @ Practice / Email above if interested
 
Boys & Girls Wrestling
Arnold Lovins & Jake Ferris
571-6000| alovins@tacoma.k12.wa.us & jferris@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet at Practice / Email above if interested
 
Broadcasting Club
Lance Cadena 
571-6049| jcadena@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in class / Email if interested
 
Cheerleading
Heather Jones
571-6000 |  hjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested 
 
Choir Council 
Megan McCormick
571-6063 | mmccorm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested
 
Drama Club
Chris Serface & Jeremy Switzer

More Information

Environmental Club
Breanne Willard 
571-6104 | bwillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested
 
FCCLA (Family Career Community Leaders of America)
June Corley
571-6044 | jcorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested 
 
Feminist Club 
Claire Gordon 
571-6106 | cgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested - Meets Thursdays @ 2:30 in room 106
 
Gender-Sexuality Alliance
Virginia Rehberg
571-6105 | vrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested 
 
Girls Basketball Club
Jay Broadenax
Email if interested
Glass Blowing Club
Cathy Chase
Monday - Thursday 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
 
JROTC
Jim Whitley
571-6193 | jwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in Class / Email above if interested 
 
Key Club
Yvonne Somiren
Email if interested
 
Knowledge Bowl
Matthew Sherls
Email above if interested
 
KCC (Korean Choreography Club)
Darla Roberts & Bettina Stanley
Email above if interested
 
MSU (Multicultural Student Union) - Starting 2nd semester
Bettina Stanley
Email above if interested
​ 
Orchestra 
Taylor Beidatsch
571-6066 |tbeidat@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in class / Email above if interested
 
Sports Medicine  
Audrey Ebert 
Email if interested
 
Student Council/Government
Cheryl Bockus & Sharice Madison  
571-6114 | cbockus@tacoma.k12.wa.us smadiso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested
 
Unified Sports
Brian Fokes & Michelle Birge & Katherine Woodard
Email if interested
 
Water Polo
Chelsea Brown
Email if interested
 
Yearbook
Lance Cadena
Email if interested