Clubs

Wilson Clubs Photo
Anime Club
Duong Huynh
571-6039| dhuynh@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Join Code: y97vsql - Meets on Fridays @ 2:30 PM
 
Band
Michael Herb
571-6062| mherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in Class / Email above if interested
 
Black Student Union (BSU)
Bernadette Ray
571-6130| bray@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Join Code: uoafntb - Meets every other Wednesday at 2:15
(Starts April 28th) 
 
Bowling Club
Ken Richardson 
571-6108| kricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
meet @ Practice / Email above if interested
 
Boys & Girls Wrestling
Arnold Lovins & Jake Ferris
571-6000| alovins@tacoma.k12.wa.us & jferris@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet at Practice / Email above if interested
 
Broadcasting Club
Lance Cadena 
571-6049| jcadena@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Join Code: oknan68
 
Cheerleading
Johnny Lee 
571-6000 |  jlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested 
 
College Success Foundation 
Phanat Ny 
571-6145 | pny@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email if interested
 
Drama Club
Chris Serface & Jeremy Switzer

Email above if interested  

Environmental Club
Breanne Willard 
571-6104 | bwillar@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Join Code: 12gcand - Meets on Thursdays @ 2:30 PM
 
FCCLA (Family Career Community Leaders of America)
June Corley
571-6044 | jcorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested 
 
Feminist Club 
Claire Gordon 
571-6106 | cgordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Join Code: wvzswsr - Meets on Tuesdays @ 2:00 PM
 
Gay Straight Alliance
Virginia Rehberg
571-6105 | vrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested 
 
Girls Basketball Club
Michelle Birge 
Join Code: hvxqw6l
Glass Blowing Club
Cathy Chase
Join Code: jyximwm - Meets on Tuesdays @ 2:35 PM
 
JROTC
Dave Neely
571-6193 | dneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in Class / Email above if interested 
 
Key Club
Yvonne Somiren
Join Code: m6ky388
 
MSU (Multicultural Student Union) - Starting 2nd semester
Bettina Stanley
Email above if interested
​ 
Orchestra 
Courtney Shelton
571-6066 |cshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meet in class / Email above if interested
 
Sports Medicine  
Audrey Ebert 
Join Code: 1mv1qb3
 
Student Council/Government
Alisa Howard & Sharice Madison  
571-6114 | ahoward@tacoma.k12.wa.us smadiso@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Email above if interested
 
Unified Sports
Brian Fokes & Michelle Birge & Katherine Woodard
Join Code: r2c12yk
 
Water Polo
Chelsea Brown
Join Code: lq4qoa9
 
Yearbook
Lance Cadena
Join Code: oknan68